login

Daily Announcements

BMS Football @ Comanche 9/18
Leave from BMS @ 2:20 pm
No Combo Game this Week
5:00 pm 7th vs. Comanche
6:30 pm 8th vs. Comanche
Boys will eat after their Game
7th Leave Comanche for Brady @ 6:30
8th Leave Comanche for Brady @ 8:00
7th Arrives Home @ 8:30
8th Arrives Home @ 10:00

Brady Middle School
Parent Report Card Pick-Up Evening
Tuesday, October 7th
5:30-6:30
Refreshments provided.
All Homerooms with 100% participation receive a treat!


CONGRATULATIONS,
BMS STUDENTS & STAFF!!!
We are so PROUD of YOU!!!
TEA Accountability for BMS
7 out of 7 Stars
Academic Achievement in Reading/ELA, Mathematics, Science & Social Studies
Top 25% Student Progress
Top 25% Closing Performance Gaps
Postsecondary Readiness


Mission Statement

Mission Statement
 
Brady Middle School is united in our commitment to maintain a safe, respectful environment that instills personal responsibility and encourages excellence in academic and extracurricular endeavors, while educating students to their fullest potential to achieve beyond state expectations.

From the Middle School Principal

Welcome to our site.  We are looking forward to a great school year.  Should you or your child need anything or have questions, please feel free to contact the school at anytime and speak to someone in the office. 
 
Go Bulldogs!!!
Thursday, September 25
BMS Football
@ Merkel
Saturday, September 27
BMS Cross Country
@ Fredricksburg
Thursday, October 2
BMS Football
Here Against Clyde
BMS Pep Rally
@ 3 in BMS Gym
Friday, October 3
1st 6 Weeks Ends
Early Release
for Students @ Noon
1-3 Staff Development
Monday, October 6
2nd 6 Weeks Begins
Tuesday, October 7
GT Field Trip
Thursday, October 9
BMS Does NOT have an Early Release
BMS Football
@ Early
Saturday, October 11
BMS Cross Country
@ Carlsbad
Hosted by Water Valley
Monday, October 13
School Pictures
7:45 - Football Pictures
12:45 Student Pictures
Thursday, October 16
BMS Football
Here Against Jim Ned
BMS Pep Rally
@ 3 in BMS Gym
Friday, October 17
Worth the Wait Program
w/ BMS Counselor
PE/Athletic Classes