login

Daily Announcements

Congratulations to Title I Reward School!

*** Brady Middle School ***

High-Performing School (campuses) 1 of 2 in Region 15

High-Progress School (campuses) 1 of 4 in Region 15

* A high-performance reward school is identified as a Title I school with distinctions based on reading and math performance. 

* A high progress school is identified as a Title I school in the top 25% in annual improvement; and/or a school in the top 25% of those demonstrating ability to close performance gaps based on system safeguards.

Mission Statement

Mission Statement
 
Brady Middle School is united in our commitment to maintain a safe, respectful environment that instills personal responsibility and encourages excellence in academic and extracurricular endeavors, while educating students to their fullest potential to achieve beyond state expectations.

From the Middle School Principal

Welcome to our site.  We are looking forward to a great school year.  Should you or your child need anything or have questions, please feel free to contact the school at anytime and speak to someone in the office. 
 
Go Bulldogs!!!
Thursday, September 3
Band Instrument Drive
@ 3:30 BMS Bandhall
Monday, September 7
Labor Day
School Holiday
Tuesday, September 8
Sexting & the Law

Terri Trull, Juvenile Probation

6th 8:30, 7th 8:45, 8th 9:30

Wednesday, September 9
Worth the Wait
6th Girls PE
Thursday, September 10
BMS Football
@ Home against Llano
Worth the Wait
6th Boys PE
Monday, September 14
BMS Cross Country
@ Coleman
Wednesday, September 16
Worth the Wait
7th Girls PE/Athletics
Thursday, September 17
BMS Football
Home against Comanche
Progress Reports
Sent Home & Need Signed & Returned
Worth the Wait
7th Boys PE/Athletics
Friday, September 18
Bridges by Mrs. Bryant
8th History Classes
Saturday, September 19
BMS Cross Country
@ Fredericksburg
Wednesday, September 23
Worth the Wait
8th Girls Athletics
Thursday, September 24
BMS Football
Home against Merkel
Bridges Mrs. Bryant
7th History Classes