login

Daily Announcements

Congratulations to Title I Reward School!

*** Brady Middle School ***

High-Performing School (campuses) 1 of 2 in Region 15

High-Progress School (campuses) 1 of 4 in Region 15

* A high-performance reward school is identified as a Title I school with distinctions based on reading and math performance. 

* A high progress school is identified as a Title I school in the top 25% in annual improvement; and/or a school in the top 25% of those demonstrating ability to close performance gaps based on system safeguards.

Mission Statement

Mission Statement
 
Brady Middle School is united in our commitment to maintain a safe, respectful environment that instills personal responsibility and encourages excellence in academic and extracurricular endeavors, while educating students to their fullest potential to achieve beyond state expectations.

From the Middle School Principal

Welcome to our site.  We are looking forward to a great school year.  Should you or your child need anything or have questions, please feel free to contact the school at anytime and speak to someone in the office. 
 
Go Bulldogs!!!
Thursday, February 11
8th Field Trip
to ASU
Mon, Feb 15 - Tue, Feb 23
BMS Cheer Sign-Ups
Friday, February 19
4th 6 Weeks Ends
Noon Release
for all Students
Monday, February 22
5th 6 Weeks Begins
Thursday, February 25
BHS Counselor
Meets w/ 8th
Report Cards Issued
Brady Middle School
Track - Ballinger Ribbon (Running only) @ Ballinger
Tuesday, March 1
Cheer Meeting

Mandatory w/ Parents

6pm BMS Cafeteria

Thursday, March 3
Brady Middle School
Track - HOT Relays @ Brady

Mon, Mar 7 - Wed, Mar 9
Cheer Clinic

Wednesday, March 9
8th Field Trip
to Austin
Thursday, March 10
Cheer Try-outs
Friday, March 11
Brady Middle School
Track - YellowJacket Relays @ Llano

Mon, Mar 14 - Fri, Mar 18
Spring Break